Why’s the USC food so boring?

I’ll always make an effort to try new things and eat in different places, but that isn’t the case at USC.

Out of the already small number of food outlets on offer, three of those are cafes, one is a sushi chain and the other is the brassiere, where everyone seems to gather.

Give me a burger that doesn’t taste like microwaved leftover meat, anything would be better than hotbox food that has been sat there for an undisclosed amount of time.

15638878880_00723c853f_z
I’ve never had a burger I hated, until I went to USC

The university needs more variety in the food on offer, I’m sure people greatly appreciate the coffee, but the food is lacking in variety.

Other university’s have so much variety when it comes to food, whereas we have three cafes, it’s time for a change because I’m starting to get pretty dang hungry.

Leave a Reply

